Bring Agile Planning to the Whole Organization

    Don t miss this Free webinar from Business harvard reviews.
    Featuring Jeff Gothelf, author, public speaker, and Neo’s lean evangelist.

    This EVENT IS finished.

    Check below for a recap

    Wednesday, May 27, 2015

    Complimentary Audio Webinar

    Wednesday, May 27, 2015
    12:00 PM – 1:00 PM US Eastern
    11:00 AM – 12:00 PM US Central
    10:00 AM – 11:00 AM US Mountain
    9:00 AM – 10:00 AM US Pacific
    4:00 PM – 5:00 PM GMT

    Webinar Overview

    Most organizations today say they practice agile methods. But probing reveals that agility typically begins and ends with software engineering teams. It is rare for agile methods to be used more broadly in other areas, such as finance or HR. Yet it is in these infrastructure disciplines that agility must take root.
    Agile processes can be used and have great benefits in far more than just software development, including in how organizations plan, develop their strategies, refine their budgets, and make decisions. Agility provides speed, flexibility, continuous learning, and improvement; it provides resilience in how organizations make decisions.
    On May 27, in a live Harvard Business Review webinar, lean evangelist Jeff Gothelf will describe how agile planning can be applied far beyond software development to all aspects of business operations, particularly the finance function.
    If your business effectively uses agile planning in software design, but isn’t yet using it more broadly, join Jeff Gothelf and HBR on May 27 to discover how agility can improve all aspects of your organization’s operations and have an enormous impact on the bottom line.

    A summary of what was said:

    Capture4

     

    Give My FaceBook Page a like and you will be notified See in your feed when The Webinar will be available to watch. in about 2 weeks. so you can still catch up